Key Management Personnel

Mr. Ashok Kumar Panda, Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Panda is an Engineering graduate from NIT, Silchar and a Post graduate in Power Generation Technology from IIT Delhi. He also holds certificate in Advanced management Programme from IIM, Ahmedabad. He has over 33 years of experience in reputed organizations like NTPC, Tata Power in the field of Project Engineering, Power Pant O&M, Technology and Digitalization. He has been pioneering the Digitalization journey in Tata Power and embedding it with Core Technology. He was spearheading the Reliability Centred Maintenance (RCM) Initiative at Tata Power with an aim to optimize maintenance practices with data driven approach and digital tools. He was the Chief – Operations & maintenance at Maithon Power Limited ( A JV of Tata Power and DVC) before being deputed as CEO and Key Managerial Personnel (KMP) of Prayagraj Power Generation Company Limited (PPGCL) by The Tata Power Company Limited (Tata Power) effective 1st 2022.

Mr. Prasad S Bagade, Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Prasad S Bagade has more than 25 years of experience in Finance & Accounts. Mr. Bagade has been associated with Tata Power Group since 2012. He has vast experience in Corporate Accounts, Insurance and MIS. Mr. Bagade is a Chartered Accountant, a member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India and Institute of Cost Accountants of India.

Ms. Neha Malik, Company Secretary

Ms. Malik has 16+ years of work experience in automobile segment, renewable energy area and other manufacturing segments. Prior to joining PPGCL, she was associated with Tata Power Group as Company Secretary of Tata Power Trading Company Ltd. She has handled various portfolios such as Risk Management and CSR. She is also a Certified BCMS ISO 22301:2019 Lead Auditor.